MY POEM

WAITING  IN  LINE                                                                                                                                                         wating  in line   was  a  dum  day   to  get  my  boocks    so  i   desided  to  leve  the   line  and  got   a  sanwich   satenle  my  mom  calls  me    i  told  her  i  am  here  in  line  she  wanted  me   to  get  sponge  bob   i  didt  stad  the  way   some  persons  where  taking  to   me     thats  what  i  told  my  mom   1  more  minet   to  go   i  was  like  nooooooooooooooo    i  had  to  wait  the  next  day    i  waited   and   i  was  first  one   in  line  i  got  harry  poter  and   spong  bob.

1 thought on “MY POEM

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *